Our Leaders

Our Staff

Find a
Group

Staff

Wayne Hume

Senior Pastor

815.633.3536 ext.104

 

whume@northeastcc.com

 

Malachi Brick

Worship Pastor

815.633.3536 ext.110

 

mbrick@northeastcc.com

 

Leslie Petty

Connections Pastor

815.633.3536 ext.106

 

lpetty@northeastcc.com

 

Michael Leitz

Care Pastor

815.633.3536 ext.107

 

mleitz@northeastcc.com

 

Mike Kuppler

High School & Young Adult Pastor

mkuppler@northeastcc.com

 

Emily Krantz

Young Teen Pastor

ekrantz@northeastcc.com

 

Angie Hume

Elementary Pastor

815.633.3536 ext.108

 

ahume@northeastcc.com

 

Noel Guevara

Early Childhood Pastor

nguevara@northeastcc.com

 

Sylvia Staley

Seniors’ Ministry Director

815.633.3536 ext.102

 

sstaley@northeastcc.com

 

Andrew Robinson

Director of Music Development

ahume@northeastcc.com

 

Jon Petty

Facilities Manager

815.633.3536 ext.109

 

jpetty@northeastcc.com

 

Laura Anderson

Office Manager

815.633.3536 ext.100

 

landerson@northeastcc.com

 

Heidi Rotert

Office Assistant

815.633.3536

 

hrotert@northeastcc.com

 

Steve Patterson

Financial Manager

815.633.3536 ext.103

 

spatterson@northeastcc.com

 

Elders

John Brick

Chairman of the Elders

Roger Fritz

Elder

Brian Drop

Elder

Mike Riley

Elder

John Lee

Elder

Randy Stovall

Elder

Dan Domberg

Elder